Silver Embossed Elegance

Our focal image today will be an uncolored outline sticker.

Supplies needed:

  • 5 x 6 1/2″ white base card
  • Silver mirror board pieces:  6 ½ x5, 5 5/8 x4 1/8, 3 3/8×3 3/8, 2 3/8 x 2 3/8″, a strip measuring 1 x 6 for your band
  •  White card stock pieces: 6 3/8×4 7/8″ , 5 ½x 4, 3 ¼ x 3 ¼, 2 3/8×2 3/8
  • Embossing folders: Swiss Dots, Leafy Swirl, Daisy
  • Pearls
  • Silver Flower outline sticker
  • Adhesive

For assembly, I cut all of my pieces first. I embossed all of my white card stock and then mounted them onto my mirror board. The smallest square I did not emboss to showcase my outline sticker.

Great card for an outdoor wedding, shower, birthday or friendship.

Enjoy!

Antoinette

Leave a Reply

