Shadowing a Die Cut

IMG_2345

For shadowing my die cut, I cut the die twice. Once in black and once in white. I applied double sided tape to the back side of the black image and then offset it when I layered it on top of the white image.

I embellished the die cuts with 3 small pink roses. I left the right side of my die cut unattached in case I want to use it as a pocket for my sentiment later. I might use this as a wedding card, I haven’t decided yet.

As always, share your sunshine!

Antoinette

Leave a Reply

