Bicycle Cart

This week I thought I would do some mixed media.

IMG_2331

I found this adorable bicycle cart in the SaCrafters (www.SaCrafters.com)  booth at the Anaheim ScrapExpo. All of the pieces come in a package and a youtube reference is on the packing for assembly instructions.

For my cart, I stained the wood with a dark blue alcohol ink. To decorate it, I used patterned paper, pearls, diamond gems, lace, buttons, ribbon and flowers.

IMG_2332

This is the perfect size for a gift. The cart would hold a bag of treats, a bottle of lotion or gift cards. What a unique way to present a gift.

Stay tuned to see my Cinderella carriage by SaCreafters!

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you were kind to someone today.

Antoinette

One thought on “Bicycle Cart

Leave a Reply

